BUSINESS INQUIRIES

For business inquiries, please contact the sales representative located in your area.

 

USA, 

Traceena Peterson, Area Manager

Traceena.peterson@pronovias.es

(+1) 646 717 1406

UK, Ireland, Scandinavia

Rosie Miller, Area Manager

rmiller@pronovias.es

(+44) 778 607 7037


Canada,

Anne Faucher, Sales Agent

afaucher@pronovias.com

(+1) 514 241 3558


Iberia, Francia, Grecia, Middle East, Africa & Oceania

Jordi Sans, Sales Director

jordi.sans@pronovias.com

+34 646798732


Eastern Europe

Elena Levina, Area Manager

elena.levina@salesmanagerpronovias.com
(+7) 927 7107150


Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Benelux

Mr. Juney Van Der Bliek , Area Manager

juney.vanderbliek@pronovias.com

(+31) 6 46 14 16 12


Rest of Asia,

Dave Zhou, Managing Director

dave.zhou@pronovias.com

+86-1350-172-4167 

 

white one

CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE

Please, select your language below: